Nomads

I came across Nomads clothing last year in one of my many (and often short-lived) attempts to buy fewer but better clothes.

I loved the colours and patterns, and even better they’re a fair trade company. They also do fab sales. The dress I’m wearing in this post was a bargainous £12.50.

I’m mostly posting this because I love some of the items they have coming out in their spring range, but I’m trying not to buy any clothes at the moment due to feeling a bit like a whale in whatever I put on. My arse seems to be growing at a ridiculous rate, much faster than the bump, which doesn’t make much sense to me (MiniRegz – you seem to be growing in the wrong place, sort it out).

But look at this pretty! It’s teal, and has sequins. And elephants!

nomads-cotton-tunic-dress-teal

Or this beauty of a 50s shirt dress. Just the thing for a summer picnic (oh, summer I am looking forward to you). 50's-shirt-dress-orange-loc

I also love their tree print. I do like a good tree.

short-dress-blue

Anyway, just thought I’d share the love, since I can’t partake myself, sniff.

Visit https://www.nomadsclothing.com/ 

Also, I’ve just noticed there’s a chance to win a Eden tree print tunic dress over at DaisyGreenMag. Good luck if you enter!

Leave a Reply

