Ar y Gweill

Ar y Gweill – literally, on the knitting needles. Or ‘work in progress’, ‘in the pipeline’.

Except this is no longer in progress, I’ve actually finished knitting something. It’s been a while! Perhaps my knitting mojo is finally coming back to me. Anyway, it’s nothing fancy. I lost my beloved InceyWinceyIpod recently, and had to replace it, which meant I needed a new cover for it. So using some of the ridiculous amount of yarn I’ve unearthed during my recent clearout, I whipped up this little alien-looking guy.

Anyway, it’s nothing impressive. This is just to remind myself that my knitting projects don’t always end up in a forgotten tangled mess underneath the sofa.

2 thoughts on “Ar y Gweill

Leave a Reply

